• Tell me about yourself. -
HR Interview

Points to remember:

  • Assume, now you are sitting in front of the HR manager.
41. Akshay Ingle said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good Evening Sir/Madam, First of all! Thank you for giving this opportunity to express me in front of you. I am Akshay Ingle, I am 26 years old, I am from Amravati. I had completed my 10th and 12th with First division. Also, I am pursuing BE. In Computer Science and Engineering in Amravati University. About my family: There are 4 members in my family including me. My father is a Farmer. My mother is a house wife, my one younger brother is studying in B.A. Part 3. I am the elder brother in my family. I have many Hobbies. Playing Cricket, listening to music, Editing the Photos, playing cricket, watching news channel as well. My Strengths are Hardworking, Ready to learn new things, Making friend as fast. That's all about myself sir, anything else if you want to know about me, sir. Thank you.

42. Akaash said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good morning sir! First of all, I would like to thank you for giving this opportunity. I am Nagendra Veerappaiah Gowda, from Malalavalli village near Siddapur. I have completed my BCA graduation at Lal Bahadur Arts, Science, and S. B Solabanna Shetty Commerce College Sagar. My aggregate percentage is 82.86%. My hobbies are, I'm good at playing and watching cricket, I'm loving to reading, sometimes I'm editing photos inbuilt in an application in mobiles, Internet surfing, and dance. My strengths: I'm honest, hardworking and good analytical skill with a positive attitude. My weakness: I'm a little bit nervous about talking to strangers but I'll make over on this problem. Coming to my family, we are 3 members including me, my father and my mother. That's all about me. Thanking you.

43. Dorthi Ranawat said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Hello sir, myself Dorthi Ranawat. I am from Himachal Pradesh. I have completed my graduation in commerce. I have a diploma in computer applications and also in fashion designing. I have one-year job experience as customer support executive. Now I am looking for a job which can establish me properly and also fulfill my visions. Comments:Bhavna : Good way of self-introduction.Lavanya M : Best way for self introduction.Devbr

44. Mayank said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good morning Mam/Sir. First of all, thank you for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself. I am Mayank Nagesh Sharma, I hail from Kalyan, Mumbai. I did my Primary Schooling i.e. till 8th from Kalyan in CBSE Board after that my family along with me Shifted to Jodhpur, Rajasthan. Then I completed my secondary and senior secondary from Jodhpur again in CBSE board. I completed my graduation from VIET, Jodhpur in CSE Stream with an aggregate of 64.4%. Coming to my family we are 4 members including me, my father is zonal head in CSS which is a Mumbai based Pvt. Ltd company, my mother is a homemaker, my elder sister got married and is blessed with two kids. Presently I am working with XXXX as YYYY. My hobbies are singing, listening to music, playing football, watching Hollywood TV series, traveling. My strengths are my self-motivation personality, smart-working more than hardworking, quick learning ability, ready to learn new things. That's all about me. Thank You. Comments:Tamilselvan : Weakness is not

45. Rishav said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good Morning all of you, I am Rishav and I belong to Dewas. I am Pursuing BE Third year in the stream of ME from SKCT, Bhopal. I am quite good in Engineering Drawing. So far my family background is concerned, there are 4 members. My parents, my elder brother, and myself. If I mentioned about my hobbies. I have fond of watching movies, I love to play cricket, As I am a Swimmer I love to swim. That's all about me sir. Thank you! Comments:Hariom Sharma :