• Tell me about yourself. -
HR Interview

Points to remember:

  • Assume, now you are sitting in front of the HR manager.
6. Balraj Gct said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good evening sir, First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity. I am Balraj from Villupuram. I am doing final year electrical and electronics engineering at government college of technology, Coimbatore. My father name is Muniyan and he is a former. My mother name is Anjulaksham. She is a housewife. I completed in 10th from government higher secondary school, Seppakkam with 93.8% and 12th completed from Mountpark higher secondary school, Thiyagadurgam with 92.5% My field of interest is power electronics and DC machines. My hobbies are playing cricket, football and listening to music. My strength is easily closed with others and my weakness is more adobe in sports. My short term goal is to get a job in a reputed company and my long-term goal is to become a respected position in my company. That's all about me. Thank you, sir.

7. Satya Prashanth said: (28 Aug 2016)  
I am Sathya Prashanth from Balanagar. I had completed schoolings from St.Xavier's high school in Balanagar. I completed my intermediate from Sri Gayatri Jr college in Kukatpally. I completed my graduation from CMR institute of technology in medical. About my family, we are four members my father is an electrician my mother is a homemaker and my elder sister is Diploma holder. I am an honest, hard worker, adaptable, punctual, loyal with people. My short term goal is I want such job where I can grow my career along with the organization growth like yours. My long-term goal is to become a responsible and knowledgeable personality on the respected position on my company. That's all. Thank you.

8. Sunil said: (28 Aug 2016)  
I'm Sunil. I am from Srikalahasti. I am pursuing my B.Tech as an electronic student at Siddharth Institute of Engineering and technology. I procured 70% of marks in engineering so far. I got 88% both in SSC and +2. I'm good at analyzing data/information. I am flexible with people and situations. I'm also empathetic in nature. I got prizes in the technical quiz and project expo. My hobbies are cycling and learning about quantum mechanics. Is there anything else you want to know about me, sir?

9. Rajat Kumar said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good morning sir, My name is Rajat Kumar and I am from Phagwara (Punjab), I had done my schooling from here, currently I am pursuing B-Tech mechanical engineering from lovely professional university, I have done my internship at Daikin Airconditioning India Pvt. Ltd. My field of interest are Refrigeration and Airconditioning, and designing. I belong to a nuclear family and I have two sisters. My current goal is to place in a multinational company where I can utilize my knowledge and skills for the benefiting myself as well as the organization. That's all,

10. Rudra Pratap Pathak said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Sir/Madam, First of all, I would like to say thanks for giving me opportunity to representing myself before you. My name is Rudra Pratap Pathak, basically I am from Kannauj and currently living in New Delhi. I have passed my 10th in 2007 & 12th in 2009 from you.P.Board and graduation in 2012 and post graduation in 2014 with distance mode from Kanpur University. After completing my graduation in 2012 I joind Amrit feeds Ltd. as an Assistant Branch Accountant in Nov 2012 and leave it in september 2013 and came to Delhi for better opportunity and join Umang Town Planner (P) Ltd. as an Account Assistant. In regards of my work I am handling accounts payable, receivable, bank reconciliation and MIS. The main thing about my work is concentration and devotion. In Oct 2014 I have been promoted as an account executive. And currently working there. In regards of my family there is my mother who is housewife and one younger brother who is pursuing B.Com. Thats all. Thank you again sir.