• Tell me about yourself. -
HR Interview

Points to remember:

  • Assume, now you are sitting in front of the HR manager.
31. Anil said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Thank you, sir, for giving me the chance to introduce myself. I am Anil Kumar from Joginder Nagar Himachal Pradesh. I've just completed my BCA from VIHE which is under HPU, SHIMLA. In my family, we are four members. My father is a private employee, my mother is a housewife and my elder brother is a handicap. My hobbies are reading books, read stories about successful people's, music and help others. I am a hard worker, honest, adaptable, punctual, loyal with people. My weakness is that I trust easily, little shy one. That's all sir. Comments:Shubham : Very nice.Gun

32. Hemanta Khatri said: (28 Aug 2016)  
First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself. Please let me introduce myself here, I am Hemanta Khatri. I am from Itahari. I am 17 years old. I have done my SSC from Shree Sharada higher secondary school Pokhari and +2 from Kasturi higher secondary school Itahari. Now, I am doing Advance diploma in hospitality management from skill campus. And I had done basic computer course from Sankhuwasava computer center. My short term goal is to pass advanced diploma in hospitality management with good marks. My hobbies are playing volleyball, traveling to the new place and watching the movie. My strengths: I am honest, hard working with a positive attitude. My weakness: I am a little bit nervous about talking to strangers but I'll make over on this problem. About my family, we are 4 members. My father is a teacher, my mother is a housewife and I have an elder sister she is a student. That's all about me. Thank you.

33. Naveen said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good morning sir! First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me the opportunity to express me in front of you. My name is NAVEENRAJ, I am 23 years old, I born and grown up in Coimbatore (Tamilnadu). I am pursuing BE in Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan college of engineering Coimbatore in CSE Stream with an aggregate of 62%. My strengths are hard working, easily adaptable to any kind of environment and ready to learn new things. My weakness is I am not comfortable until I finished my work in the given time. About my family, There are 5 members in my family including me. My father is a businessman and my mother is a homemaker. I have both siblings brothers my elder brother work in mechatronics as an application engineer and younger one is studying 12th in RKS school. Coming to my hobbies I love playing chess and cricket. That's all about me. Thank you.

34. Subhashree Priyadarshini said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good morning sir! I am Subhashree Priyadarshini now I am doing my B.Tech carrier and I was complete my schooling in Bira Bhadra Vidya Pitha, Bangurigan, I was complete my diploma in government polytechnic, BBSR. My strength is I am a hard-working girl, self-motivated, caring. My weakness is very emotional. I would like to listen to song, writing, house decorating. That's all.

35. Mohd Wajid Shaikh said: (28 Aug 2016)  
My name is Mohd Wajid Shaikh and I'm 27 years old. I stay at Vile Parle Mumbai. There are total 5 members in my family including me. I have completed my H.S.C in commerce from Yeshwantrao Chauhan Maharashtra Open University and also I have some basic knowledge in computers. And about my experience, I worked with Cambata Aviation Pvt Ltd for 4years as a U/H. My hobbies are listening to music, watching movies, internet surfing, I like sports cricket football and kabaddi and also I like to ride bikes etc. That's all. Thank you.