• Tell me about yourself. -
HR Interview

Points to remember:

  • Assume, now you are sitting in front of the HR manager.
26. Jaspreet Kaur said: (28 Aug 2016)  
First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me the wonderful opportunity to interduce myself in front of you. I am Jaspreet Kaur from Pathankot. About myself. I have educated person. I work to do very well as well as self-motivating and dedicated towards my work. Definitely, I have pursued my BCA from SDAM college. About my family background. My father is private employee and mother is a homemaker. I have two siblings. My hobbies are making crafts, paintings, surfing the internet. As you know, I am fresher and I don't have any working experience but I will prove once the opportunity comes. My short term goal is I want such job where I can grow my career along with the organization growth like yours. My long term goal would be reaching the higher position in your company. My ethic is I never neglect an opportunity for my improvement. That's all. Thank you.

27. Yashwanth J said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good morning sir, I would like to thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce my self. I am Yashwanth. Coming from Moulivakkam. I had done my 10th standard in RCM high school. Then 12th standard done by government higher secondary school. I have done my BE mechanical engineering in SKR engineering college. My hobbies are playing cricket, listening to the music and carrom. My strength is honest, self-motivator. My weakness is I am shy type. About my family: my father name is M.Jayabal. His working from IFF, my mother name is J.Dhanam, She working in a tailor shop, I have one elder sister, her name is J.Yamini, she's doing BCA in alpha arts and science college. That's all about me. Thank you. Comments:Ritesh Kunwar : Very nice introduction about yourself.Sharan Raj : Basically, you are a shy type p

28. Ajay Kumar Saini said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Hi, First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce me. My name is Ajay Kumar Saini. I born and brought up in Rajasthan. I had done my secondary and senior secondary education from Board of Secondary Education, Rajasthan. I did my graduation in Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA). I Just complicated my MCA from Jaipur National University, Rajasthan. I have 8 months experience in the roll of Facilitator with Mind Shaper Pvt.Ltd.Gurgaon. Now I am Pursuing CCNP from Network Bulls Gurgaon. About My family, We have 6 members in my family. My Father is Government Teacher. My Mother is Housewife. My two elder sister have got married and one younger brother doing his B-Tech from Udaipur, Rajasthan. My Strengths are self-motivated, smart working, Reliable and Hardworking. I have had no particular hobbies but I would like to play cricket, basketball, listening to music and many others. My short term goal is to work in Reputed company. and Honestly My long term goals into making money just because I want to do something for My parents and My country. Thank you.

29. Vikash Singh said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good afternoon sir, Thank you, sir, for giving me the chance to introduce myself. I am Vikash Kumar Singh, from Bihar. I am 21 years old. I am pursuing my bachelor of business administration from Marathwada Mitra Mandal's college of commerce, Pune. I having done my internship at Indian tobacco company Ltd in HR specialization. I scored 78% in 12th and 62%, 60% in 1st and 2nd year respectively. About my family: In my family we are four members, my father is a government employee. My mother is a housewife and my elder brother is floor manager in share market, Indore. My hobbies: My hobbies are listening to music, playing kho kho and helps other. My achievements: I played kho kho from the state. And cricket from the district level. I have a certificate of internship from Indian tobacco company. My strength: I am honest, hard working with a positive attitude. My weakness: I am an emotional person. That's all. Thank you.

30. Francisco Maia said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good Afternoon sir, First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself. My complete name is Francisco Maia, you can call me Sisco, I am 24 years old. I was graduated in secondary school NCS Gleno Ermera. About my family: There are nine members of my family including me. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I have two older brothers and one older sister. My first brother died. About my hobbies: My hobbies are playing guitar, listening to music, and also I like sport like badminton, table tennis, volleyball. My strengths are self-motivation, smart working, and being social with people. Ready to learn new things, making a friend as fast. My weakness. I can't Feel comfortable until finish my work, some too much emotional. That is my short introduction. Thank you, sir. Comments:Sunil %3