• Tell me about yourself. -
HR Interview

Points to remember:

  • Assume, now you are sitting in front of the HR manager.
21. Taison Menon K said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Hi everyone, My name is Taison Menon. I born and brought up in Kodaghu. I have done my scholars and college in my hometown itself. My SSLC was there in Karike government high school and for public I have chosen Sri Cavery junior college later for higher education had gone for FMKMC college which is under Mangalore university. After completion of graduation in 2015 I had come down to Bangalore with the intention of seeking for a job, however, got selected for minacs in a single attempt and 15 months has been completed with a lot of new knowledge. However, currently I'm looking for a change in my career and growth in myself. If you hire me I will do my best for the organization with all my efforts and hard work. I have a positive attitude where I can understand and do the work on time given to me. That's it about me. Thanks. Comments:A.Rajput : Good one.Taison Menon : Thanks for

22. Umar Farooq said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good morning sir, First of all, I would like to thank you for giving this opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Umar Farooq from Pakistan. I am 24 years old. I had done my secondary and senior secondary education from the board of secondary education, Mar Dan. I had done my DAE in civil from technical board Peshawar in Pakistan. I have score 60 above percent in my all education. I have experience in sale field as an assistant manager and branch manager in singer PAK limited multinational company. About my family, we are your member in my home including with mother and father. My father is a government servant my mother is a housewife. My sister and brother study in university Peshawar. My strength: I am self-motivated trustworthy honest and hard working person. My weakness: I feel not comfort to talk with a stranger but I sure I remove my this weakness so soon. My hobbies: Playing cricket and watch. Learn about new things. Reading newspaper and books. That's all about me. Thank you, sir. Comments:Harshil

23. Raj said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Myself Raj I am 30 years old I am from Indore MP. I passed my 10 and 12 class board exam fromBPL with first division then after I do be mechanical from RGTL BPL. In my family, there are four members my father, mother, younger brother. Occupation of my father is farming, my mother is a simple housewife, and my brother doing a private job. Now about my profession, I started my career with XYZ Pvt Ltd here I worked as a production engineer 7 years in automobile part manufacturing. Company. Here my major job responsibility to clear the dispatch as per production schedule is given by the customer and to maintain 5s in shop floor by doing proper planning. That's all. Thank you. Comments:Shubham : You should never start with the word 'myself', it should be either %

24. Digvijay said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good morning sir, thank you, sir, for giving me this opportunity. I'm Digvijay, from Islampur. I m pursuing my BE in Kolhapur from Sanjay Ghodawat institute. My hobbies are reading book, dancing, drawing, travelling to new places. About my family, there are 4 members, including me. My father is a businessman. My mother gave support to my father. I have an elder brother, now he is going to handle my father's business. That's all.

25. Narmada said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good morning sir/madam. I am Narmada. As you know. I belong to Gachibowli. I have recently done my B-Tech in SSJ Engineering college with 70% by JNTUH. My short term goal is to get a job in reputed company and my long term goal is to get a good position in any reputed company like yours. Coming to my hobbies, I have a couple of hobbies I have fond in listening music and spending time with my friends. That's all about myself. It's a great day thank you, sir/madam.