• Tell me about yourself. -
HR Interview

Points to remember:

  • Assume, now you are sitting in front of the HR manager.
36. Nareshkumar said: (28 Aug 2016)  
My Name is Naresh Kumar, from Hyderabad. I have completed Bachelor of Technology in Information Technology From Avanthi Engineering College with 62.94%. I did Intermediate in Aurobindo Junior college with 57%. And I did schooling in Z.P.H.S Saroor Nagar. Coming to my family we are 5 members including me, my father is an auto driver, my mother is a home maker. My hobbies are watching tourism video on youtube. My strength is I am a trustworthy person, my weakness is less talking with persons. That's all about me. Thank you.

37. Gaurav Chaudhary said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Dear sir. Firstly I would like to pay to thank you know why because you give me an opportunity to introduce myself. Well, I'm Gaurav Chaudhary from Ghaziabad. And about my qualification I have done 10th standard from Delhi board and 12th also from Delhi board. And now I've completed my graduation from DUO. About my experience, I have 1-year internship from Lloyd electric and engineering Ltd. Kalkaji new Delhi. My hobbies are concern play cricket and all type of knowledge for educated people. Thanks, thats all. Comments:Chanadana : Nice format.Tareque Monowar : Use only why or be

38. Aman said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good morning sir! First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Aman I born and grown up in Gurgaon, Haryana. I had done my 10th from CBSE with 8.0 CGPA and my 12th from CBSEas well with 74% I just completed my B-Tech from Maharaja Surajmal institute of technology which is under in university Delhi with an aggregate of 67%. Apart from this, I had done my 4th-semester training in manufacturing department from JCB India Pvt. Ltd. Bhalabhgarh. And I had done java course in 6th sem. In had done a project in vehicle parameter control whose work is to sense the area zones like school, hospitals etc. Right now I am pursuing 2 months of training in SCADA from base Rajdhani Pvt Ltd. About my family, We are 6 members. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife, I have three elder sisters. 1st sister is housewife and rest are school teachers. And my hobbies are listening to music, watching movies and traveling. My strengths are self-motivation, smart working and being social with people. And I have no weakness. That's all. Thank you. Comments:Vidhya Ramanan M : Everything is perfect

39. Pradeep Kumar said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Hello Sir, Good Morning! My name is Pradeep Kumar. I am from Ghaziabad U.P and currently living in Navi Mumbai. I have done my masters in commerce and I am an Associate member of Institute of Company Secretaries of India. I joined this organization in Dec 2012 and since then I am posted in XYZ department. If I talk about my hobbies I like to do sketching and writing poems. In my family, I have a wife and my mom and dad. That's all about me Sir. Anything else you want to know about me?

40. Suneel Kumar Ojha said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good Morning Dear Sir/Mam, I am Suneel Kumar Ojha from Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh. I have done my MBA from Uttaranchal Institute Of Management, Dehradun UK, its affiliated to Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun, the UK in 2014 with HR and Marketing. I did my Graduation from V.B.S.P.V, Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh in 2010 and I did my 12th from you.P.Board Allahabad in 2007 and I did my high school from you.P. Board Allahabad, you.P in 2005. I have achieved 1. 4 years Experience in Recruitment Process from 2 Jan 2015 to till. I have six family members. My father is a Government Employee and my Mother is a Housewife. That's all about me.