• Tell me about yourself. -
HR Interview

Points to remember:

  • Assume, now you are sitting in front of the HR manager.
16. Ali Rehman said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good Morning Sir, My name is Mirza Ali. I belong to Pakistan and I was born in the sialkot city. My current age is 25 years. I completed my SSC and HSSC from my regional board. I achieved my Bachelor Degree from Allama Iqbal Open University, Islamabad, Pakistan. I also have some technical education. Draftsman in Civil 2 years diploma and CAD 2D level 3 awarded to me through online test from City and Guilds, London, UK. I started my job career as a salesman in Gourmet Sweets and Bakers. Then I was promoted to Supervisor. After 1 year I was upgraded to a Branch Manager due to be punctual and hard work, I worked as a Manager for 2 years. About my family, My family has 7 members. My parents, me and four younger sisters. My father is a Manager in a Bank. My mother is a housewife. And my two sisters go to school and others two do help my mother in house work. If you give me the opportunity to have that job. I'll do my best. I am an energetic, punctuated, honest and hard working person. I am flexible with teamwork. I have good communication skills. I know Urdu, Punjabi and English languages. I look forward to learn new things and own it. Thank you, Sir/Madam.

17. Shabeer Ahamed.A said: (28 Aug 2016)  
I am very glad to introduce myself. I'm Shabeer Ahamed. I born in Chennai and brought in Trichy. I am pursuing my UG in Electrical and Electronics Engineering in MAM College of Engineering at Trichy with aggregate percentage of 6.2 up to the 6th semester. I did my school in laurel higher secondary school which is at Thanjavur. My straights are adaptability, positive thinker, good communication skills. My father name is Mr.Abdul Rrahman. He is a driver. My mother name is Ms.Aaysha Bbanu. A she is a homemaker. I have two brothers. My elder brother name is Mr.Abdul Kafar Khan. He is a design engineer. My younger brother name is Mr.Mohamed Rrasin. He is studying in 5th standard. My ambition is to get a placed in railway minister. My role model is one and only it's me. Because any role model person to try smart work and hard work. I will try smart work and hard work and get to all people have I'm the role model person in this country.

18. Padam Choudhary said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Frist of all I would like to thank you for giving this opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Padam Choudhary and I am 21 years old. I born and brought up in Alwar Rajasthan. I had done my Secondary and senior Secondary education from the board of Secondary education Ajmer with first division. I have recently done my bachelor of Technology in the electrical trade. My strength is confident and I respect girl child. My weakness is I am shy type. My goal is to work for reputed company and I want a platform where I am stable with financially which is used for social development. Thank you. Comments:Jais : Nice introduction.Sangita Ghosh : An introduction is less than a minute.Poojitha : Nice answer.Tanu : In a simple way, explained everything wha

19. Kamini said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good morning sir/mam. First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me the opportunity to express me in front of you. My name is Kamini Singh, I am 25 years old, I born and grown in Delhi and basically I am from Uttarakhand. And I have done my 12th from CBSE board and now I am pursuing my MBA from ICFAI University in HR department. About my family, There are 4 members in my family including me. My father is working in private company as a Manager and my mother is a homemaker. My brother is working in ILBS Hospital as a ward boy. Coming to my hobbies I love Singing, Dancing and Watching movies. I am a hard working girl with positive attitude and I am self-motivated and honest. However, currently, I'm looking change in my career and growth in myself. If you hire me I will do my best for the organization with all my efforts and hard work. That's all about myself. Thank you, sir/madam. Comme

20. Yogesh Kumawat said: (28 Aug 2016)  
Good Morning Sir/Madam. First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce MySelf. My Name is Yogesh Kumawat. I come from Jaipur. I had done my 10th from BSER Board and 12th from BSER Board. I had done my graduation from DRIT College JAIPUR Well With 70%. in Computer Science Engineering. Right, Now I am doing M.Tech From AIET College Kukas Jaipur. And I had done my summer training in ASP.NET After 6th sem. About my family, we are five members. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. We are three Brothers my elder brother is preparing for competition Exams and younger brother is doing M.Pharma from Jodhpur. And my hobbies are playing cricket and watching movie. My strengths are self-motivation, Smart working, communication and computer skills and being social with people. And my weakness is I am an emotional person. That's it all about me. Thank You, Sir/Madam. Comments:Yogi